Home
Pet Care from Upland Animal Hospital
veterinarian services, rancho cucamonga california
Our Veterinarian
veterinarian staff
Pet Boarding
Our Facility, Upland Animal Hospital
reviews about Upland Animal Hospital
About Upland Animal Hospital
Contact Upland Animal Hospital
View Our Mobile Website

We're Available
Monday – Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Closed Sunday


Located at:
8763 Grove Avenue Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Get Directions to Upland Animal Hospital, Rancho Cucamonga, CA

we accept credit cards
and
CareCredit

For after hours care:
after hours care

TESTIMONIALS


We appreciate our clients' kind words about the

pet care

we provide for their furry ones over the years.

We would love to hear from you. Please take a moment to review us online at your favorite online review site or use any of these sites:


Review Us on Google+ Find Us on Facebook Review Us on Yelp

"Great service and real friendly affordable ,happy with their services" —Jessica A., May 2017 Google+

"I just recently had to take my dumbo rat in to get put to sleep and it was very tough since my boyfriend and I had grown very attached to him. We had him for almost 3 years but could not see him suffer after suddenly becoming paralyzed (Research shows this is common in older male rats). The lady at the front desk was so unbelievably empathetic and made the process much easier to endure. They charged just a small fee in comparison to nearby hospitals. I highly recommend this place as they really seem to care about you and you animal's." —Jessica T., Apr 2017 Google+

"Had to put my dog down here. They were very kind and gentle. They handled the situation to were i felt secure" —Karissa E., Feb 2017 Google+

"An animal hospital that won't go for your money first. The staff takes the initiative to get to know your pet and make your pet most comfortable." —Kristen S., Jan 2017 Google+


“This place is amazing , they know what they are dooing and are able to bomb you with much needed info. Evryone is supper nice and its not expensive like all those other places took my cat for his shots and im deffinetly gonna be comin back to get his balls removed and for any other medical thing he needs ....over all id absolutely recomend this place hands down ”
—Amando A., April 2016 Google+

“Love this place! The people here are fantastic and took the time to talk to us about our dog. They were so good with our dog and seemed to really care. Everyone was so helpful and nice. Prices were not outrageous and they explained everything in detail. We will be back for sure! Great place!” —Stephanie R., July 2016 Yelp

“They are so great with my pups. We have a 6 month old shar-pei (which they spoil with love) & a 4 month old frenchie. They care a lot about every animal in their office. ” —Monica M., Dec 2015 Yelp

“Such a wonderful Vet and staff. I board my animals there on a regular basis for oit of town care. They always take such great care of my 3 fur babbies. When I call to check on available boarding they immediately know who I am and my 3 dogs names. Dr. Claus is absolutely wonderful. When he examines the dogs he us extremely thorough and caring. Sometimes cost can be a bit higher than other clinics but you pay for what you get and you never feel any pressure to purchase what they recommend. I highly recommend this clinic! ” —Mary D., July 2015 Yelp

“Just a short note to let you know how much I appreciate your compassion and all you did to make our dog Max comfortable during his last stages of diabetes. We are truly grateful.” —Luradean H.

“Thank you all so much for the love and care you gave to Mr. Lou on his visit. We had a great vacation and we hope you enjoy the goodies!”
—the D. family

“You gave me 6 wonderful years with Ritsu that he wouldn't have had without your care. You did all that you could and I thank you for that. It was his time and he's in a better place, probably bossing ol' Franklin around. When my heart is ready for another fur friend I will be seeing you, again.” —Karen V.

“Thank you for the compassion and understanding during our difficult time.” —Dan & Shannon

“Thank you for the wonderful care you have given Lilly.” —the C. family

“For all of you...for doing the things that make someone feel very special. Thank you for your support.” —Audree, Jackie, Auscilor

“Thank you so much for letting my kindergarten class visit. They enjoyed the tour, especially taking blood pressure, weighing themselves and holding the kittens. I'd love for my next year's class to have the same experience.” —Christine H., Los Amigos Elementary

Pet Care Discounts
Call for Housecalls!
New Pet Health Check up

Fire Hydrant at Upland Animal Hospital




Danish Veterinary Association
Danish Veterinary Association
American Veterinary Medical Association
So California Veterinary Medical Association
Orange Belt Veterinary Medical Associations, CA
Royal College of Veterinary Surgeons in England


email: uplandanimalhospital@verizon.net
ph 909.982.8854
©2017 Upland Animal Hospital
8763 Grove Avenue; Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

website design: Brenda Simon Creations